Sunrisers Hyderabad squad IPL 2020: SRH team IPL 2020

One of the Finest team sunrises Hyderabad is known for its victory bowling, the last year they made it to the playoffs where they were defeated by Delhi Capitals, most of the time they defeat their opponents in even low scoring match, most of the players are retained in the team,  Kane Williamson remaining as captain of the team is one of the most successful captains of the Ipl teams.

The team consists of Big smashers like David warner, Bairstow, Manish Pandey capable of throwing the ball easily into the stands … and on the other hand, the team has  bowl best like Afganisthan star bowler Rashid Khan, and our Indian bowlers like Buvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, and others too, Sunrisers is not going to be the easy winning team for the opponents.

Here have a look for SRH TEAM IPL 2020:

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad


  1. Bhuvneshwar Kumar – Bowler, Right-Arm Medium Bowler. No words, you know better than me.
  2. Deepak Hooda  – All-Rounder, Right-Handed Batsman
  3. Sandeep Sharma – Right-Arm Medium Bowler
  4. T Natarajan – Left-Arm Medium Bowler
  5. Priyam Garg – Right-Handed Batsman
  6. Wriddhiman Saha – Wicketkeeper, Career Batting Stats, Right-Handed Batsman
  7. Abhishek Sharma – Left-hand batsman 
  8. Basil Thampi – Right-Arm Fast Medium Bowler
  9. Khaleel Ahmed – Left-Arm Medium Bowler
  10. Shahbaz Nadeem – Left-Arm Leg Spin Bowler
  11. Manish Pandey – Right-Handed Batsman
  12. Siddarth Kaul – Right-Arm Medium Bowler
  13. Shreevats Goswami – Wicketkeeper, Left-Handed Batsman
  14. Virat Singh – Left-Handed Batsman
  15. Sanjay Yadav – Left-Handed  Batsman
  16. Abdul Samad – Right Handed  Batsman
  17. Bavanaka Sandeep (All-rounder) – Left-handed Batsman


  1. Kane Williamson (New Zealand cricketer) – Right-Handed Batsman
  2. David Warner (Australian cricketer) – Left-Handed Batsman
  3. Rashid Khan (Afghan cricketer) – Right-Arm Leg-Spin bowler
  4.  Mitchell Marsh (Australian) – All-Rounder, Right-Handed batsman
  5. Billy Stanlake (Australian cricketer) – Right-Arm Fast Bowler
  6. Jonny Bairstow (England) – Wicketkeeper, Right- Handed batsman
  7. Fabian Allen (West Indies) – Slow left-arm Orthodox bowler
  8. Mohammad Nabi (Afghanistan) – All-rounder, Right-Handed batsman

For IPL fans